Following are the members of the International Center of Excellence in Food Risk Communication Advisory Council.
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Cara Prest
Director, Food Safety Communiations

China National Center for Food Safety Risk Assessment
Dr. Junshi Chen   
Senior Advisor of CFSA
Dr. Fanfan Han
Deputy Director of Risk Communication Division (Office of News and Public Education)
Food Communications Compass, Japan
Maki Morita
Secretary General and Science Risk Analyst
Food Standards Australia New Zealand
Peter May
General Manager, Legal and Regulatory Affairs
Lorraine Belanger
Manager Communication
Health Canada   
Jeffrey M. Farber, Ph.D.
Director, Bureau of Microbial Hazards - Food Directorate - Health Products and Food Branch
The International Food Information Council Foundation
Kimberly Reed,
Executive Director
IFIC Foundation
Andrew Benson,
Vice President, 
International Relations
Inter American Institute for Cooperation on Agriculture (IICA)
Dr. Robert Ahern              
Head, Agricultural Health and Food Safety
Ana Marisa Cordero
Agricultural Health and Food Safety Specialist
Joint Institute for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition (Univ. of Maryland/U.S. FDA)
Dr. Jianghong Meng
The National Center for Food Protection and Defense   
Lisa Brienzo
Senior Project Manager

The United States Department of Agriculture   
Brian Ronholm
Acting Under Secretary for Food Safety
Angela L. Harless
Communications Coordinator
Office of Communications
Science and Technology Policy Research Institute,
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research / EATSAFE Ghana

Dr. George Essegbey
Director of Ghana's Science and Technology Agency
Rose Omari
Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Nguyen Van Tuat
Vice President of VAAS, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
Dr. Nguyen Hung Long
Deputy Director General, Department of Food Safety and Hygiene, Vietnam Ministry of Health